You are Watching me

When it's raining, you are crying
When it's sunset, you are blushing
When it thunders, you are angry
When it's cloudy, you are sleeping
When it's sunny, you are happy and laughing
And when it's night and the stars is shining bright
you are embracing me
whispering kind words in my ear
When it's raining, you are crying
When it's sunset, you are blushing
When it thunders, you are angry
When it's cloudy, you are sleeping
When it's sunny, you are happy and laughing
And when it's night and the stars is shining bright
you are embracing me
whispering kind words in my ear
~By: MaNa
Om ni tror att ni fattar vad den här handlar om, kommentera gärna :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0